CAN Staff and Board Members

Vanessa Maduzia,

Program Coordinator

Michelle Matson,

Program Leader

Dawn Callahan

Program Leader

Cassie Fenwick,

Program Assistant

Diego Reeb,

Grant Officer &

Program Assistant

Chloe Suter

Program Assistant

CAN's Administrative Board of Directors:


Advisory Board:

Vivienne Venderley

Jennifer Fairlamb

Jeannette Edwards

Sherry Healey

Jama Wall

Mark Brown

Matt Grander

Kerri Forest

Dawn DeSart

Gerald Thalmann

Mary Muszynski

25 E Benton Ave

Naperville, IL  60540

Community Access Naperville is a 501c3 not-for-profit organization. 

Donations are tax-deductible to the full amount permitted by law.

© 2020 by Community Access Naperville
Proudly created with